Fiona Bruce Solicitors LLP

Partners

Fiona Bruce Senior Partner

Fiona Bruce
Senior Partner

Steve Gray Partner, Wills, Probate, Powers of Attorney, Property Work, Charity Law, Head of Private Client SGray@fionabruce.co.uk

Steve Gray
Partner, Wills, Probate, Powers of Attorney, Property Work, Charity Law, Head of Private Client

SGray@fionabruce.co.uk

Philip Porter Managing Partner, Head of Family & Matrimonial Law, Head of Commercial Law PPorter@fionabruce.co.uk

Philip Porter
Managing Partner, Head of Family & Matrimonial Law, Head of Commercial Law

PPorter@fionabruce.co.uk

Marguerite Tyler Partner, Head of Residential Property MTyler@fionabruce.co.uk

Marguerite Tyler
Partner, Head of Residential Property

MTyler@fionabruce.co.uk

 

Practice Manager

Richard Bruce Chartered Surveyor RBruce@fionabruce.co.uk  

Richard Bruce
Chartered Surveyor

RBruce@fionabruce.co.uk
 

Associate Solicitors

Tim Grainger Head of Litigation and Employment TGrainger         @fionabruce.co.uk

Tim Grainger
Head of Litigation and Employment

TGrainger         @fionabruce.co.uk

 
Gareth Langham Commercial and Private Client GLangham @fionabruce.co.uk

Gareth Langham
Commercial and Private Client

GLangham @fionabruce.co.uk

 


Assistant Solicitors

Fiona Avery Personal Injury, Employment, Litigation FAvery                                     @ fionabruce.co.uk

Fiona Avery
Personal Injury, Employment, Litigation

FAvery                                     @ fionabruce.co.uk

Richard Avery Wills, Probate, Powers of Attorney RAvery    @fionabruce.co.uk

Richard Avery
Wills, Probate, Powers of Attorney

RAvery    @fionabruce.co.uk

Judy Birchall Wills, Probate, Powers of Attorney JBirchall @fionabruce.co.uk

Judy Birchall
Wills, Probate, Powers of Attorney

JBirchall @fionabruce.co.uk

Rachael Finnegan Residential Property RFinnegan @fionabruce.co.uk

Rachael Finnegan
Residential Property

RFinnegan @fionabruce.co.uk

Catherine Gibbons Wills, Probate and Charity CGibbons @fionabruce.co.uk

Catherine Gibbons
Wills, Probate and Charity

CGibbons @fionabruce.co.uk

Jenny Gilbertson Personal Injury, Clinical Negligence JGilbertson @fionabruce.co.uk

Jenny Gilbertson
Personal Injury, Clinical Negligence

JGilbertson @fionabruce.co.uk

Fraser Griffiths  Litigation FGriffiths @fionabruce.co.uk

Fraser Griffiths 
Litigation

FGriffiths @fionabruce.co.uk

Leah Knight Family and Matrimonial Law LKnight@fionabruce.co.uk

Leah Knight
Family and Matrimonial Law

LKnight@fionabruce.co.uk

Carole Nettleton Family and Matrimonial Law CNettleton @fionabruce.co.uk

Carole Nettleton
Family and Matrimonial Law

CNettleton @fionabruce.co.uk

 
 


Trainee Solicitors

Robert Andrews Trainee Solicitor RAndrews@fionabruce.co.uk

Robert Andrews
Trainee Solicitor

RAndrews@fionabruce.co.uk

Jessica Etheridge Trainee Solicitor JEtheridge@fionabruce.co.uk

Jessica Etheridge
Trainee Solicitor

JEtheridge@fionabruce.co.uk

Emily Jordan Trainee Solicitor EJordan@fionabruce.co.uk

Emily Jordan
Trainee Solicitor

EJordan@fionabruce.co.uk